Eastgate
Elementary School
Anne Adair
Fourth Grade Teacher
aadair8440@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary Baker
TDH Teacher
mbaker1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Jamie Bouscher
5th Grade Teacher
jbouscher@columbus.k12.oh.us
Karen Brownfield
Physical Education Teacher
kbrownfield2310@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sheri Buckner
Kindergarten Teacher
sbuckner2312@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Room 119
Karla Corbett
First Grade Teacher
kcorbett2169@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sharon Cullman
Pre-K Teacher
scullman6026@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Franzerral Grinage
SED IA
fgrinage@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Renee Harris
rharris4787@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tiffany Horton
TDH Primary
thorton6833@columbus.k12.oh.us
Colette Houston
Library Assistant
chouston3868@columbus.k12.oh.us
Homeroom # 208
Paul Jackson III
Kindergarten IA
pjacksoniii2@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Adrienne Johnson
3rd Grade Teacher
ajohnson3@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Judy Johnson
Principal
jjohnson@columbus.k12.oh.us
Carolyn Kitchen
Third Grade Teacher
ckitchen1373@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rita Miller
Kindergarten IA
rmiller2866@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Patricia Mixon
Title I IA
pmixon1047@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
P
Leslie Moore
Second Grade Teacher
lmoore1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cookie Mora
3rd Grade Teacher
cmora@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Danielle Mungin
TDH Intermediate Teacher
dmungin2747@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tia Oliver
Food Service Worker
toliver9455@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Brenda Pickett
PEAK IA
bpickett10331@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Kimberly Reeder
Kindergarten Teacher
kreeder4555@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dena Sadek
Spec Ed IA
dsadek7180@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Caroline Steward
Title I IA
csteward8641@columbus.k12.oh.us
Website
Doug Stewart
Instrumental Music
dstewart8314@columbus.k12.oh.us
Deborah Tallman
Second Grade Teacher
dtallman6520@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melissa Tanyhill
First Grade Teacher
mtanyhill7640@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary White
Art Teacher
mwhite7023@columbus.k12.oh.us
India Wilson
Principal
iwilson@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rebecca Wolfe
Common Core Reading TOSA
rwolfe6200@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - India Wilson
614-365-6132  |   1925 Stratford Way Columbus, OH 43219
eastgatees@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login